TAG: TWO TRUTHS AND A LIE

What a fun and mischievous tag! Thanks @Sara for tagging me in this.

HOW TO PARTICIPATE

  • Create a post with your two bookish truths and one bookish lie – but be sure to keep it a secret so your readers can guess!
  • Reveal the lie in a spoiler at the bottom of your post (you can use this HTML code! Just change the “S” in Summary to a lowercase)

<details><Summary>Reveal the Lie</Summary>Lie Revealed</details>


 

TWO TRUTHS AND A LIE

  • I am a regular bookstagrammer.
  • I tried a Reverse Harem book for the first time and loved it.
  • I have never read any other book in the Harry Potter Universe other than the original 7.

I TAG AND

Hâf @librarylooter | Debjani @debjanisthoughts | Alyssa @alovelybookaffair| Brianna @briannathebookwork | Fictionnochaser @fictionnochaser |Darina @ Facing the story| Kayla @ Books and Blends | Lindsey @Lindseyreads


THE LIE IS… DUN DUN DUN…

I am a regular bookstagrammer.

Did you guess it right? Hit in the comments below!

9 thoughts on “TAG: TWO TRUTHS AND A LIE

  1. Thanks so much for the tag!! Ohh I’ve read The Cursed Child outside of the original seven books, and I honestly would not recommend it😬 the original series is definitely the best! Although The Tales of Beedle the Bard is a fun read!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment