TAG : 3 Days, 3 Quotes #2 – Day 3

Final day of the 3 day, 3 quotes tag. Thanks again to Facingthestory  for tagging me! I’ve really enjoyed doing this again. 😀



Rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Post one quote per day for three days.
  • Nominate three blogs per day to take part in this challenge.

I’ll end this challenge with my one of my absolute favorite contemporaries of all time. I could never compliment Melina Marchetta enough!

 


Melina Marchetta, (On the Jellicoe Road) :

“It’s funny how you can forget everything except people loving you. Maybe that’s why humans find it so hard getting over love affairs. It’s not the pain they’re getting over, it’s the love.” 

 


I’ll nominate :

Brianna the bookworm

Lili’s Blissful Pages

Howling Libraries


 

3 thoughts on “TAG : 3 Days, 3 Quotes #2 – Day 3

Leave a comment