BLOGVERSARY : ONE YEAR OF MY BLOGGING JOURNEY!

Hello all! So it has now officially been a year since I started my blogging journey! I started blogging with a some apprehension, a little hesitance, and lots of nervousness. It was an impulsive decision and I was clueless about what would come of it.

I still remain clueless. But with each day, I only grow gladder that I decided to take the leap of faith. And it’s only because of you guys! This community has been so welcoming and inspiring since day one! I couldn’t be any more grateful.

Blogging hasn’t always been easy. It’s been a struggle at times to come up with reviews on books, or posting regularly at times. But at the end of the day, blogging has only made me a better reader. It’s made me more introspective about the books I read.

The best thing about this journey has been that I could share my reading experiences with everyone. I’ve learned a lot about myself, gotten some great book recommendations, and got acquainted with some amazing people!

I still have a lot to learn and much to improve, of course. And I hope you guys will be there to keep inspiring me throughout it all.

Now some GIFs to express what words can’t!

 

 

Happy reading, everyone!